Jane in glider logo raft

2015 prog header
 
New Year Barn Dance Saturday 10 January New band, new dances
Tai Kwando Saturday 17 January Learn self defence
Indoor Karting and pizza Sunday 25 January New karting venue, with a difference
Ukulele taster session Saturday 31 January Promises to be very noisey
Quiz Friday 6 February Thinking caps required
10 pin bowling Thursday 19 February New venue
Rollerblading Saturday 21 February A club first
Huntingdon races Sunday 1 March Don't lose your shirt
Blacksmithing Saturday 7 March Learn a new skill
Centre Parks Fri/Mon 13/16 March Fun activity weekend
First aid Saturday 28 March Learning essential skills
Spring walk Sunday 12 April Fresh air, good leg stretch + lunch
Clay pigeon shooting Saturday 18 April Noisy activity
Blue badge walk Sunday 26 April Exploring Coventry
Horse riding Saturday 2 May Bradgate park area
Out of county walk Sunday 9 May Mystery location
Norfolk activity day Sunday  17 May All will be revealed
Land paddling Saturday 23 May Similar to paddleboarding but on grass
Street rally Sunday 31 May Chance to explore our local villages
London trip Sunday 7 June With activities!
Farm Visit Wednesday 10 June This will be a Moo.....ving experience!
White water rafting Saturday 13 June Could be very wet
Lakes weekend Fri/Sat/Sun 19/20/21 June Our annual favourite visit to Glaramara
Wherry weekend Sat/Sun 27/28 June Popular weekend on the Broads
BBQ and Games Friday 3 July Fun food and frolics
Microlighting Saturday 4 July Bird's eye view of the county
Petanque Thursday 9 July Compete, drink and eat
Tree Ninjas Saturday 11 July Fun activity in the woods
Canal boat day Sunday 19 July Locks, scenery and lots of laughs
Grafham activity day Sunday 26 July Lots of challenges
Fireworks at Stanford Hall Saturday 1 August Aaah, oooh!
Sailing Sunday  2 August Becoming an annual favourite
Wyboston Lakes activities Saturday 8 August Towels required
Maize maze Thursday 13 August (am) Amaizing
Summer walk and picnic Sunday 16 August scenic walk in the sunshine
Wales weekend Sat/Sun 15/16 August Activities and walks
Tubing Saturday 29 August Allways good fun
Evening batwatch paddle Friday 4 September Canoeing with a difference
Cycle ride Sunday 6 September Good exercise, padding required!!
Mud and mayhem Saturday 12 september All will be revealed
Survival skills Sunday 20 September Bushcraft activities
Murder mystery Saturday 3 October Whodunnit in Stanion
Walking football Sunday11 October No running allowed
AGM Friday 23 October Not to be missed
Autumn walk Sunday 25 October Kicking up leaves, followed by lunch
Halloween Saturday 31 October Another spooky evening
Indoor caving Saturday 7 November Not wet or muddy!!
Scalextric Wednesday 11 November Safe rallying
Trapeezing & circus skills Sunday 15 November Head for heights required
Tenpin bowling Thursday 19 November Trophies to be won
Tobogganing Saturday 28 November Just THE best winter fun
Night walk Friday 4 December Mystery ramble in the dark
Indoor bowls & Christmas meal Sunday 6 December Our annual favourite

Informal Pub Evenings

We get together on the second Tuesday of every month from 7.30 pm on an informal basis in a local hostelry. Potential members to the Club are welcome to come along to these evenings and meet us and learn more about the Club. The dates and venues for 2015 are:
13 January Stirrup Cup  - Barton Seagrave                 NN15 6QR See Map
10 February Bridge Hotel  -  Thrapston                        NN14 4JP See Map
10 March The Miller  -  Wellingborough                     NN8 2NF    See Map
14 April Stirrup Cup  - Barton Seagrave                 NN15 6QR See Map
12 May Bridge Hotel  -  Thrapston                         NN14 4JP See Map
9 June The Miller  -  Wellingborough                      NN8 2NF    See Map
14 July Stirrup Cup  - Barton Seagrave                 NN15 6QR See Map
11 August Bridge Hotel  -  Thrapston                         NN14 4JP See Map
8 September The Miller  -  Wellingborough                     NN8 2NF  See Map
13 October Stirrup Cup  - Barton Seagrave                 NN15 6QR See Map
10 November Bridge Hotel                                             NN14 4JP See Map
December No Meeting

Back to top

button1 Back to home page
Forward to 2015 newsletter